“Meditation Watchers” – a free on line 10 week programme

I’m doing a trial run on a free 10-week on line “meditation watchers” programme.  Its just about setting your own private daily meditation goal (it could be 10 minutes per day, whatever length you think would be doable), then reporting to the group or privately to me on whether you meet your goal each day.  Not much else to it except some general support from a closed Facebook Group and/or a daily email from me.  Its meant to be a gentle motivator to keep the meditation discipline going.  If it sounds interesting just email me at gnosisnz@xtra.co.nz and I will give you a few more details.  I will not share your email with anyone :-).  I’ll close the invitation when we reach 20 participants – for my own sanity.  Currently we have nine lovely members participating – we started on the 1st of January.  The key to receiving the benefits of meditation is to do it regularly.

Here is a cool link to 100 benefits of meditation  from a group called I Need Motivation.

Happiness. 

Helen

Leave a Reply

